Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiles all the way Very friendly sociable and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience with Toyota! I love Toyota more than anything else!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Thank you to Matthew at Salisbury Toyota for your help and advice when I came to the show room a few weeks ago. I love my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Matt wonderful overall experience of getting my new CHR I was made to feel very welcome, every time I arrived at Westover Salisbury. The recent ordering, customising, and test driving of the CHR with Matt was very enjoyable. He contacted me to let me know how things were progressing, with my disabled attachments and shared my excitement. The day to collect my car was wonderful. Matt was so patient with my questions. I drove away very happily and with confidence. This is my second car from Westover Salisbury, and I would heartily recommend them, particularly to anyone with a disability.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car, good dealer, but a few blips Great car, though deal was tight. Need a little more focus on delivery detail.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish Matthew was really helpful and very knowledgeable on the compete Toyota range of vehicles. A credit to the the dealership
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just took charge of a C-HR great They are a great team
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Satisfied. Excellent service
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006923-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle repair Took my car to Toyota as another garage has messed me around and failed to fix the fault. I wish i had taken my car to Toyota in the first instance.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service used them as usual for my Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and thorough car care I've been a. Ustomer since the car was new and have no intention of going elsewhere
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great friendly service from start to finish
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Having bought and had serviced several vehicles on am very happy with the service Westoe Toyota Salisbury provides
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care by all staff and Thank you so very much. Excellent care by all staff and thank you for kindness too.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service The team at Salisbury are helpful, polite and the service I have received I would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second to none. other than wrong tyre being sent and had curtesy car for 2 days I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are the best.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006923-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 211.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT