Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 654.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT and service I was very pleased that my car was fitted in for a service as well as an MOT as I had forgotten to mention this. The staff on reception are very friendly, polite and informative. The work done was good and the car cleaned.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and a pleasant atmosphere Had the annuals service, they took me into the city as requested and then returned the car clean and tidy.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly staff Service of vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service with friendly helpful staff In for a service last week completed in th time allocated
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be faulted The call back was organised to suit me, not the dealers
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle repair Took my car to Toyota as another garage has messed me around and failed to fix the fault. I wish i had taken my car to Toyota in the first instance.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service used them as usual for my Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006923-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT