Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for your Excellent work. I am delighted with all my cars from Westover Toyota. I will always come here and reccommend everyonr to do this.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buying with fun never had so much fun buying a car, thank you GLEN we hope you enjoyed it too, no, we know you did, Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service This is the first Aygo we have purchased and it is a really lovely little car. Steve looked after our needs and made the purchase period hassle free. My wife has always driven a Yaris but is enjoying the experience of her new car. Thanks to all involved at the dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from start to finish
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We were so pleased to take our new car before Christmas which was sooner than we expected.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiles all the way Very friendly sociable and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience with Toyota! I love Toyota more than anything else!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Thank you to Matthew at Salisbury Toyota for your help and advice when I came to the show room a few weeks ago. I love my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006923-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servicing my car The garage undertook their work effectively and efficiently. But do not consider taking out an extended warranty from Toyota, they appear to find reasons for rejecting claims, rather than reasons to honour it.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service They were extremely helpful, prompt and polite, offered us drinks and even gave us a lift into town and back whilst car was being serviced- very happy
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good service From my experience with Westover I have never found any faults with them.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service department did not deliver on this occasion, bad coms,let down!! Rav in for service, did not communicate details and time of car collection, we had to contact them (1)... did not get car back same day as not finished...could be down to late pick up in the first place!!(2).. did not complete the re call, had to order parts, only knew about this for 3/4 weeks, all in all not a good experience!!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I took my Yaris for its first service just before Easter. Excellent customer service. Thank you to Sandra and Matthew always a friendly welcome and great coffee.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot It was good customer care and friendly
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall experience I have recently had my car serviced and MOT'd. Fantastic customer care from beginning to end. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always go the extra mile and handed the car back washed and hoovered. Fabulous!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful experience Would not return and what not want my friends or family to go.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006923-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT