Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Matt wonderful overall experience of getting my new CHR I was made to feel very welcome, every time I arrived at Westover Salisbury. The recent ordering, customising, and test driving of the CHR with Matt was very enjoyable. He contacted me to let me know how things were progressing, with my disabled attachments and shared my excitement. The day to collect my car was wonderful. Matt was so patient with my questions. I drove away very happily and with confidence. This is my second car from Westover Salisbury, and I would heartily recommend them, particularly to anyone with a disability.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car, good dealer, but a few blips Great car, though deal was tight. Need a little more focus on delivery detail.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish Matthew was really helpful and very knowledgeable on the compete Toyota range of vehicles. A credit to the the dealership
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just took charge of a C-HR great They are a great team
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Satisfied. Excellent service
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer care second to non Salisbury Westover Toyota's Sales Executive Ian Lister was highly professional and I felt went the extra mile to help find the best possible deal to suit our needs. In my opinion I believe he upheld Toyota's reputation for being market leaders when to comes to product and customer care.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I enquired about exchanging my vehicle and have been liaising with the Sales Manager during the whole process of supplying me with a new vehicle. The test drive, specification and regular updates of the progress of the supply of that vehicle, not to mention the excellent price agreed for all that it is fitted with are outstanding. I wouldn't ever go anywhere else.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service I had the best service at Toyota. Ian our sales person did a brilliant job and really looked after us. Made sure we had the information we needed and didn't pressure us over anything. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you Ian.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aygo! Thank you Westover Salisbury. You have always provided excellent service and I'm now even more delighted with my 'slightly late middle-aged crisis soft topped Aygo'! Brilliant fun and made a long journey to Durham for university reunion a positive pleasure!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just picked up my new Aygo and am looking forward to driving it.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done again, Westover Toyota I have just purchased a new Yaris Automatic from Westover Salisbury and my wife and I wish to congratulate your staff on their customer relations and their knowledge of the product. We were given full answers to our questions, a test drive, and time to consider our purchase. My family have been Westover customers for a very long time and we have always been delighted with the advice that we have been given.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience Purchase of my new car was smooth and stress free. Engaged by confident and friendly staff. car handover very good.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I knew what I wanted and received a fair deal attended by excellent customer service to match an excellent product
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service this is our 4th vehicle purchased from Toyota Salisbury proving that the team there are doing something right!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent transaction Very friendly, helpful staff. My Yaris is amazing and very enjoyable to drive. Keep up the good work Toyota Salisbury.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Very Own Car Fantastic staff and customer service, forever reliable and helpful and love the fact that I got to choose my number plate for my new car and wasn't made to feel silly when I chose letters that stood for something... MVO (see title :-) )
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way! I have just purchased my third new car from Westover Toyota and am thrilled to bits with my Auris Excel which truly excels any car I've ever owned. Matthew, the sales person, was so very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process which I have to say was simple, quick and easy. I would recommend Westover Toyota and Matthew without hesitation.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service This is the second car I have purchased through Westover Salisbury and the third with which I have dealt with them. They have always been very polite, very eager to help and I have always felt comfortable with them.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A painless exchange of cars. Service and delivery couldn't have been better
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service as usual This is my 4th car from Toyota and I can not fault the service I receive every time I vist. John was so helpful and very friendly and I would highly recommend Toyota.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars and lovely people I have a shiny new car that I love thanks to the helpful friendly staff at Salisbury
Date published: 2015-08-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006923-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT and service I was very pleased that my car was fitted in for a service as well as an MOT as I had forgotten to mention this. The staff on reception are very friendly, polite and informative. The work done was good and the car cleaned.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and a pleasant atmosphere Had the annuals service, they took me into the city as requested and then returned the car clean and tidy.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly staff Service of vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service with friendly helpful staff In for a service last week completed in th time allocated
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be faulted The call back was organised to suit me, not the dealers
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle repair Took my car to Toyota as another garage has messed me around and failed to fix the fault. I wish i had taken my car to Toyota in the first instance.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service used them as usual for my Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and thorough car care I've been a. Ustomer since the car was new and have no intention of going elsewhere
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great friendly service from start to finish
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Having bought and had serviced several vehicles on am very happy with the service Westoe Toyota Salisbury provides
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care by all staff and Thank you so very much. Excellent care by all staff and thank you for kindness too.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service The team at Salisbury are helpful, polite and the service I have received I would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second to none. other than wrong tyre being sent and had curtesy car for 2 days I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are the best.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD BACKUP AS THE LENGHTHY WARRANTY IS PROOF OF THE TOYOTA STANDARDS SO FAR SO GOOD AND STILL ONE BIG FREE SERVICE TO COME
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service! I used the Westover Toyota Team for my recent MOT (and have used them for previous Services) and as usual, the service they provided was superb!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Contacted / reminded of service. Welcomed and looked after during and after service
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Thanks again for another great service - prompt, polite and efficient.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always well looked after,- from a Motability customer Matt helped us choose the next car, a CHR, and he was sensative to my personal needs and disabilities. He was very knowledgable about the cars, and gave very good advice. He was able to make us feel very comfortable, and did all of the paperwork and took me for a test drive. Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full service and first MOT The servicing staff are very friendly especially Sandra, the seating area is clean and tidy and they even provide free coffee or tea!!! The Sales Advisor (Matthew) is so polite and friendly that I returned the following day to order my brand new Aygo!!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality service Timely and made to feel welcome. I comfortable sat back while my car was sevice as planned. Kept informed throughout.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ! I took my car in for a service last week. Sandra on the service desk was very helpful. They even arranged for my car to be delivered back to my home . Cannot fault Westover Sailsbury . Thank You !
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't be in a rush when collecting your car Generally good service and helpful staff and kept informed of the work required together with the cost but was spoilt when trying to collect the car, after being telephoned to say that it was ready, where I had to wait more than 30 minutes. As someone was being served and was taking quite a while, I took a seat in the waiting area as I had been seen and was the only one there at that point! However, this just led to others arriving being served ahead of me. Eventually when I protested my car still took a while to be located and made available. My advice is don't take a seat as that is taken as a sign that you are not in a hurry to get your car and the process takes long enough anyway.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy for the service..
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and satisfied customer Customer service good, no unexpected surprises like additional cost.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a problem with starting car, took to dealer and was given excellent help and attention.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service done with good humour! Work carried out without fuss or drama. Finished within the day and ready to collect on time, everything explained correctly and all work I had asked for done as arranged.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service to my Prius I felt as if I was treated as a valued customer by all the staff I came into contact with and the whole operation was carried out with me being informed every step of the way.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always excellent service I always experience very good service from Toyota Westover. The reception area is kept spotlessly clean and comfortable. My car was given it's service and MOT and was available under the time specified. No problems. As a nice final touch the car was given a external clean prior to collection. Well done Westover.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006923-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT