Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 17 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Services Rating

4.2

Based on 12 reviews

Thank you for your Excellent work.
By Fionax
7 months 1 week ago
I am delighted with all my cars from Westover Toyota. I will always come here and reccommend everyonr to do this.
buying with fun
By wolfie17
7 months 1 week ago
never had so much fun buying a car, thank you GLEN we hope you enjoyed it too, no, we know you did, Thank you.
Excellent customer service
By Alig
7 months 3 weeks ago
This is the first Aygo we have purchased and it is a really lovely little car. Steve looked after our needs and made the purchase period hassle free. My wife has always driven a Yaris but is enjoying the experience of her new car. Thanks to all involved at the dealership.
Great service
By Black cat
9 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Excellent service
By legs11
10 months 1 week ago
We were so pleased to take our new car before Christmas which was sooner than we expected.
Servicing my car
By ChristopherC
6 months 6 days ago
The garage undertook their work effectively and efficiently. But do not consider taking out an extended warranty from Toyota, they appear to find reasons for rejecting claims, rather than reasons to honour it.
Super Service
By Sara123
6 months 1 week ago
They were extremely helpful, prompt and polite, offered us drinks and even gave us a lift into town and back whilst car was being serviced- very happy
always good service
By green grass
6 months 1 week ago
From my experience with Westover I have never found any faults with them.
service department did not deliver on this occasion, bad coms,let down!!
By SuePerrotton
7 months 2 days ago
Rav in for service, did not communicate details and time of car collection, we had to contact them (1)... did not get car back same day as not finished...could be down to late pick up in the first place!!(2).. did not complete the re call, had to order parts, only knew about this for 3/4 weeks, all in all not a good experience!!!
Excellent Service
By Vanessa B
7 months 2 weeks ago
I took my Yaris for its first service just before Easter. Excellent customer service. Thank you to Sandra and Matthew always a friendly welcome and great coffee.
Mot
By Barbados
7 months 4 weeks ago
It was good customer care and friendly
Great overall experience
By Nikilyn
8 months 5 days ago
I have recently had my car serviced and MOT'd. Fantastic customer care from beginning to end. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always go the extra mile and handed the car back washed and hoovered. Fabulous!
Awful experience
By Let down customer
8 months 1 week ago
Would not return and what not want my friends or family to go.
MOT and service
By mary74
10 months 22 hours ago
I was very pleased that my car was fitted in for a service as well as an MOT as I had forgotten to mention this. The staff on reception are very friendly, polite and informative. The work done was good and the car cleaned.
Good service and a pleasant atmosphere
By Chris2
11 months 1 week ago
Had the annuals service, they took me into the city as requested and then returned the car clean and tidy.

Pages